Feedback / Suggestions

Board of Directors

Shri Basavaraj Bommai,  

Chief Minister  

Govt of Karnataka and

Chairman KPCL

      Shri V Sunil Kumar ,  

       Power Minister                     Govt of Karnataka 


Vice Chairman KPCL


Shri   M S Srikar IAS ,

Managing Director KPCL  


Shri V Nagaraj,

Finance Director 


Shri Narendra kumar, 

Technical Director



Shri Manjunath Prasad,

Principal Secretatory to Hon'ble Chief Minister  Govt. of Karnataka & Director KPCL



Shri I.S.N Prasad, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary Finance Department Govt. of Karnataka & Director K.P.C.L.

 Shri G Kumar Naik, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary Energy Department Govt. of Karnataka & Director K.P.C.L.

Shri Rakesh Singh, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary Water Resource Department Govt. of Karnataka & Director K.P.C.L.


Smt Dr. N Manjula, IAS

Managing Director K.P.T.C.L & Director K.P.C.L. 


 Shri P.Rajendra Cholan,    IAS
Managing Director BESCOM &
Director K.P.C.L

Shri P.Srinivasa Reddy

Director, K.P.C.L


Shri Siddaraju K.S,
Director, KPCL


Last Updated: 10-06-2022 12:29 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Power Corporation Limited
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080